8/11/2017 Sarah S.

Review Lifetime worked with my insurance company from the beginning and helped me get my claim covered. They installed the whole new roof within 2 weeks of the initial inspection and it was completed perfectly in one day. There was no mess left on my property. They also had the inside ceiling repaired to my satisfaction soon after the exterior work was completed. They were extremely easy to get in contact with on phone and text and always responded immediately. I highly recommend this company.

9/1/2017 JT

Review Lifetime Roofing has made the experience of getting our new roof put on very simple. Our insurance was not the easiest to work with and we are so thankful that they took the bull by the horns (so to speak) and worked with the insurance company . Took the burden off of us. They kept in contact with us each step of the way and were very professional. Answered all of our questions patiently in person. Answered the phone when in the office and if not returned the call in a reasonable time frame. Very experience. Thank you to the whole team 🙂

9/6/2017 Jason C.

Review I had a very good experience working with Lifetime Quality Roofing. They handled all of the communication with the insurance company. It was very easy for me. Also, Lifetime was able to work around my schedule by coming to my house 6pm or later. They were very accommodating. The finished product looks great.

9/11/2017 Antonette H.

Review Zach, Jared, and Mitch did an amazing job on our roof! They were very professional, efficient, and kept us informed every step of the way. They had all of the contact with the insurance company which made our lives much easier. They were more than willing to answer any questions we had and help us in any means necessary. Would recommend to anyone needing a new roof!

11/29/2017 Lori A.

Review Lifetime Quality Roofing just completed a roof replacement for me and were great to work with. They were good at explaining the process, working with my insurance company and communicating with me. A gutter was damaged during the work and they replaced it with no issue I would recommend them to anyone needing to have their roof replaced.

12/6/2017 Jamie A.

Review We had storm damage after a recent strong storm passed through our neighborhood. Josh with Lifetime Quality Roofing worked with my schedule, which can be difficult, to come out to the site, inspect the damage and explain the process to me. He made contact with our insurance company and the adjuster was on site within 48 hours and confirmed that a full replacement was necessary. Josh handled the details and our roof was replaced within two weeks of my initial contact with Josh. I would recommend, and have recommended, Lifetime Quality Roofing to my friends and family. Very pleased with the ease of the process and the workmanship.

2/15/2017 Mark W.

Review Lifetime Quality Roofing company did an exceptional job replacing our entire roof and made the process extremely easy. Josh was very professional, honest, informative, and detail oriented. He went out of his way to make sure everything ran smoothly, from working with our insurance company to the final cleanup, I could not be happier. Hard to believe they have been in business for only 2 years. They do things right! Highly recommended!

12/15/2017 Tao H.

Review Lifetime Quality Roofing recently replaced my whole roof. Josh was very professional and knowledgeable to handle the project. He helped during entire process to file the claim and work with insurance company to get the roof replaced. Highly recommended!

1/4/2018 Matthew H.

Review Lifetime Quality Roofing did a quick and fantastic job. From the initial visit until the final review everything was handled quickly and professionally. These guys know what they are doing. I recommend them to anyone who has roof damage and needs repair or is just in the market for a new roof.